top of page
  • Writer's pictureSam Hodgson

Stack Recruitment confirm interview for Changing the Spectrum

Updated: Jan 7, 2020



I first became aware of Stack Recruitment a few weeks ago after interacting with them on Twitter. After doing some research into the organisation, I knew they would be a fantastic addition to Changing the Spectrum.


Stack are a start-up recruitment service for autistic adults, founded by Emily Banks. Emily assists unemployed adults with ASD in finding meaningful employment.


The company also works with employers to develop the inclusivity of their workplace; offering a streamlined job listing service for employers to advertise roles for autistic adults.


Their website describes the service as: "Stack connects talented autistic individuals to inclusive employers, providing an easy and accessible way to apply for jobs. Our comprehensive support package means we help you at every stage of the way, from finding, applying to retaining and building your career".


I'm delighted to say that after exchanging a chain of emails with Emily, I'll be travelling to her office in London Bridge on the 13th of November to discuss all things employment, inclusivity and employer understanding.


I'm really looking forward to getting a strong peg from someone who works closely with both the unemployed autistic and inclusive employers. Something I know myself and my listeners will really benefit from.


More to follow.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page